Overcomers (Digital Download Only)


Category: Tag:


Order Urshan College’s 2015 Live Recording, “Overcomers” today! Featuring Urshan College’s Choir, Chorale, United Ensemble and Concert Choir recorded live at The Sanctuary in Hazelwood, Missouri. This is only available via digital download.

1. Multiply
2. You Are
3. I Am Yours
4. At The Name Of Jesus
5. Greater
6. Overcomers
7. Through It All
8. My Help