The King’s House


Clear selection

Order Urshan College’s 2016 Live Recording, “The King’s House” today! Featuring Urshan College’s Choir, Chorale, and United Ensemble  live at The Sanctuary in Hazelwood, Missouri.

Track Listing:

  1. The King’s House
  2. Nobody Like You
  3. Hallowed Be Your Name
  4. Better Is One Day(Featuring United)
  5. The Lord’s Cry
  6. Clean(Featuring United w/ Urshan Choir)
SKU: N/A. Categories: , .